About Us

Education Channel Partner addresses the strategic and practical needs of senior business executives, distributors, value-added resellers, channel managers, sales and marketing professionals and solution strategists working within the education sector. Produced monthly by the experts at 1105 Media who bring you Campus Technology and T.H.E. Journal, and who deliver international industry events: FETC, Campus Technology, Campus Technology Forum and Learning Environments, Education Channel Partner offers news, trends and analysis that education sales and marketing professionals need to succeed in this more than $900 billion market.

Education Channel Partner offers two ways C-level business and sales executives, distributors, resellers, marketing professionals, product development management, and higher education/industry retailers, in which they can gather vital data and information for industry success.

  • EdChannelPartner.com: The 24/7 resource for news, features and analysis on the trends, policies and funding information impacting how businesses and organizations sell into the education market. You'll find easy-to-access information in a Browse by Topic format, along with featured content from industry experts to help companies grow their sales and expand their products and services.

  • Education Channel Partner Newsletter: Distributed monthly to 22,000 targeted education business professionals, the e-mailed newsletter offers the latest on funding, research and deployments in the education market. Readers will also find sales and marketing strategies for reaching decision makers and closing the deal. With breaking industry news, thoughtful examination of trends, and expert advice, Education Channel Partner provides the tools education sales and marketing teams need to succeed and grow their businesses. Published on the second Wednesday of the month in HTML and text format.

Contact Us

President and Group Publisher
Wendy LaDuke
(949) 265-1596
wladuke@1105media.com
Editorial Director
Therese Mageau
(347) 632-1273
tmageau@1105media.com
Managing Editor, Education Channel Partner
Kanoe Namahoe
(818) 674-3392
knamahoe@1105media.com

Advertising

Sales Director
Mark Buchholz
(714) 504-4015
mbuchholz@1105media.com
Sales Account Executive
Jean Dellarobba
(949) 265-1568
jdellarobba@1105media.com

Art

Creative Director
Scott Rovin
(818) 734-1520 ext. 163
srovin@1105media.com
Graphic Designer
Erin Horlacher
(818) 734-1520 ext. 163
ehorlacher@1105media.com

Circulation

Audience Channel Director
Annette Levee
(818) 734-1520 ext. 163
alevee@1105media.com

Marketing

Marketing Director
Karen Barak
(818) 734-1520 ext. 163
kbarak@1105media.com

Online Development & Design

Web Applications Specialist / Webmaster
Elliot McDonell
(425) 277-9131
emcdonell@1105media.com
Senior Web Designer
Brion Mills
(404) 824-3600
bmills@1105media.com

Education Channel Partner's free monthly e-newsletter offers news, trends, analysis, and sales and marketing strategies to education business professionals.